Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (182)

4.99

out of 5
5
181
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Pages 2   3   4   5   6
Quick and excellent service
5 out of 5 Stars
Richard Carstens
Location: Wellington
January 24th, 2019
Quick and excellent service - Have bought several batches of flies now: excellent product and quick delivery. Great people to deal with
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Money well spent
5 out of 5 Stars
JB M
Location: Hong Kong
January 24th, 2019
Money well spent - First time I have been ordering. Delivery was almost immediate but more importantly for me, flies quality is excellent. You open your package like a kid opening his Xmas gifts and you are like... ‘wow, they look real good!’
Excellent
5 out of 5 Stars
Rick
January 22nd, 2019
Excellent - Ive made 2 orders so far and the service has been excellent, great folks.
Montpellier
5 out of 5 Stars
Albrecht
Location: France
January 22nd, 2019
Montpellier - Great service and great products,thanks a lot.
Recommend to a friend? YES
service review
5 out of 5 Stars
Laz
Location: Rotorua
January 20th, 2019
service review - have now bought a few fly rod building and fly tying items from the Fly Shop , all have been good quality and service/delivery has been very good
Recommend to a friend? yes
Good Service and Products
5 out of 5 Stars
Mark
Location: Auckland
January 20th, 2019
Good Service and Products - Bought a couple colors Fish-Skull Faux Bucktail for a special application. Awsome product with the add length that sometimes difficult to get with real bucktail. also not hollow so does not flare.Service and communication excellent. Shipping very fast. A+
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantabulous service over the years
5 out of 5 Stars
Harvey
Location: Japan
January 17th, 2019
Fantabulous service over the years - Moons ago I acquired a third-degree leg burn a week before flying to NZ. Emergency waders were required as wet-wading isn't an option with burns. Fortunately my now good friend in NZ recommended Steven Gerard's Methven shop. Which was fortuitous as I'm a big Liverpool football fan! The waders were delivered to my friend's in a timely fashion and went to good use. Since then I've been ordering stuff on and off for a few more moons because good service is, well, appreciated. And I'd rather order from the "little" guy than some conglomerate if possible. For those who have never met Steve, he's far more handsome without the hat! I bet you haven't had a review like that! Happy New Year! .
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Geneo
Location: Idaho
January 14th, 2019
Great service - Very good quality flies at a reasonable price
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Good products good service!
5 out of 5 Stars
Morry
Location: NZ
January 14th, 2019
Good products good service! - I'll be back!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic service
5 out of 5 Stars
Peter Ray Moroney
Location: None (International)
January 13th, 2019
Fantastic service - Ordered the Fly tying kit a little late before Xmas. It arrived in super quick time and as a gift the product was exceptionally well received. Fantastic service guys, I will certainly recommend
Recommend to a friend? Yes