Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (193)

4.99

out of 5
5
192
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Currently Viewing Reviews with a rating of 5. Click here to reset.
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Excellence
5 out of 5 Stars
David Curry
Location: Lake Cathie NSW
April 15th, 2019
Excellence - Product excellent and timely
GREAT SERVICE & PRODUCTS
5 out of 5 Stars
PHILLIP TURNER
Location: SYDNEY
April 11th, 2019
GREAT SERVICE & PRODUCTS - THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY. I WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF PRODUCTS BOUGHT AND QUICK SERVICE.
Recommend to a friend? YES
Fast service easy to deal with
5 out of 5 Stars
Shannon Kite
Location: Invercargill
April 9th, 2019
Fast service easy to deal with - A+
Great Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Glenn
Location: British Columbia Canada
April 7th, 2019
Great Service - I have purchased flies a couple of times in recent months and found it very easy and quickly shipped. Good quality flies, thanks
Recommend to a friend? Absolutely
Good Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike
Location: Otago
April 1st, 2019
Good Service - Quick and efficient service. Recommended
Recommend to a friend? yes
Do yourself a Favour! Mclean Nets and Accessories
5 out of 5 Stars
Hayden
Location: Australia
March 25th, 2019
Do yourself a Favour! Mclean Nets and Accessories - Great Product should have bought them years ago! Instead of wasting money on inferior products. Do yourself a favour buy these and you wnt regret it
Fantastic Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Andy
Location: Central Hawkes Bay
March 24th, 2019
Fantastic Service - I have made a number of purchases of fishing tackle over the last couple of years, the service has been great, prompt delivery within 3 or 4 days and good quality products
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Neil
Location: Sydney
March 17th, 2019
Great service - Prompt service delivered exactly what I was after. I’ll be back!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Shop review
5 out of 5 Stars
Rob
Location: Auckland
March 15th, 2019
Shop review - Great site great products great service
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent service and value
5 out of 5 Stars
Grant Adolph Fishfinda Guiding Ltd
Location: Queenstown
March 14th, 2019
Excellent service and value - I have used NZ Flyshop for my Guiding and personal fly fishing needs. I have always been impressed with the quality of products,value and speed of service to my door.
Recommend to a friend? yes