Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (182)

4.99

out of 5
5
181
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Allen
Location: Australia
February 12th, 2019
Great service - Great service fast postage Quality items Thanks
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Richard Barker
February 10th, 2019
Great service - I thoroughly recommend NZ Flyshop, both for quality of service and for their abiloity to deliver whatever it is that I need. Service is prompt, the range of materials sufficiently broad for my purposes, and overall much more satisfactory than dealing with a traditional retailer.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Alan
Location: West Coast
February 7th, 2019
Great Service - All goods are of top quality and orders arrive within a couple of days... couldn't ask for more, great service.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Never a problem
5 out of 5 Stars
Don White
Location: Christchurch
February 6th, 2019
Never a problem - I have made many puchases over the years and never had a problem, delivery is so quick and everything as per the order everytime. Thanks.
Brilliant, helpful, fast
5 out of 5 Stars
Anthony Steel
Location: Scotland & NZ
February 3rd, 2019
Brilliant, helpful, fast - As always when in NZ this is THE place to buy fishing equipment. Steve and his team are friendly, helpful and full of knowledge then they get things out (if posted) very quickly. Cant praise them highly enough. Well done.
Recommend to a friend? YES
Flyshop Review
5 out of 5 Stars
Alan
Location: West Coast
January 31st, 2019
Flyshop Review - I have received orders from Flyshop on numerous occasions and each time I've never been disappointed with what has fallen out of the courier bag. All orders have been completed as requested, all products are of excellent quality and as I've experienced with each order they generally arrive within two days of me submitting the order. Can't ask for more, great service at competitive prices....Well done Flyshop.
Right on time
5 out of 5 Stars
Hang0ver
Location: Dorkland
January 31st, 2019
Right on time - Great service, everything arrived right on time. Beaut' looking fly line, best floater I've ever owned, if only my loops looked as good... But when you cast like a drunken skunk, well as they say, that is that.
Recommend to a friend? Sure
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Rod
January 29th, 2019
Great service - Great products good service! - I'll be back
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great flies
5 out of 5 Stars
Pablo Willmann
Location: North island
January 29th, 2019
Great flies - Great flies at reasonable prices. Happy customer
Recommend to a friend? Yip
Service & quality
5 out of 5 Stars
Bob Higgins
Location: Rotorua
January 25th, 2019
Service & quality - I recently purchased some fly tying materials and was well pleased with the service and quality of the goods. The lady I dealt with was very efficient, helpful and friendly and I will have no hesitation in making further purchases.
Recommend to a friend? Yes