Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (193)

4.99

out of 5
5
192
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
5*** all the way
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike Ansett
Location: Christchurch
February 28th, 2019
5*** all the way - This would have to best shop ever to deal with . Nothings a problem . More than happy to only use Fly shop only going forward . Keep it up Guys
Bite me
5 out of 5 Stars
Gary Powell
Location: Wyoming/ USA
February 27th, 2019
Bite me - started using this product 10 yrs. ago, running low on supplies and could not find this system in USA. I was told company went out of business.I was glad to find this sinker system in NZ. Shipping was fast, now i'm ready to do some nymph fishing. Thanks flyshop.co.NZ
Great Experience
5 out of 5 Stars
Tom Buckley
Location: QLD
February 26th, 2019
Great Experience - The title says it all. Very easy to order with prompt delivery. Just have to catch fish!!!
great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Geoff
Location: wanganui
February 26th, 2019
great service - excellent service an product. fast shipping.will be back.
Flys
5 out of 5 Stars
Hamish McKnight
Location: Central Otago
February 24th, 2019
Flys - Awesome selection of flies Easy to just order online and they are there before the next weekend. Will be back for more👍
What more can you say
5 out of 5 Stars
Graham Smith
Location: Far south coast NSW
February 21st, 2019
What more can you say - Have been buying gear for quite a few years have never had a problem ever. Wats more theflies catch fish
Recommend to a friend? Yos
Great source of flies!
5 out of 5 Stars
Alby Wilkes
Location: Otago
February 20th, 2019
Great source of flies! - Great to see a good arrangement of flies, nymphs and assessories to make your fly fishing life a lot easier. Able to source quality products locally and not a a great expense. Fast shipping to!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy as...
5 out of 5 Stars
Rod Garden
Location: Wairarapa
February 19th, 2019
Easy as... - Being old, doddery and fumble fingered is no excuse - on line does it all for you - painlessly, swiftly and economically!
Recommend to a friend? Absolutely
Online
5 out of 5 Stars
SULZ
Location: the naki{Taranaki}
February 18th, 2019
Online - Very good service
Great Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Bill Arcus
Location: Wellington
February 15th, 2019
Great Service - I am impressed at the speedy service from the time of ordering to time I received the products. Good prices and good excellent products and service.
Recommend to a friend? Definitely