Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.50 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review, to leave a review please click on the 'Write a Review' button below right

Individual products can be reviewed from their product page

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (349)

5.00

out of 5
5
348
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 100%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Me Likey
5 out of 5 Stars
Sydney Gordon
Location: Cape Paterson, Australia
May 8th, 2020
Me Likey - I have always enjoyed receiving quality merchandise from my friends across the ditch. I only learnt about them after joining Mornington Penninsular Fly Fishers - a wise decision - Efficient and fast service. Thanks guys.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Efficient
5 out of 5 Stars
Ben White
Location: Hastings
May 8th, 2020
Efficient - So bought a bunch of material during COVID-19 Lockdown lvl4. As soon as possible, my order was shipped and arrived overnight. Very quick and efficent, and as always good quality for a decent price. Is my go to for all flytying material.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Shop review
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike Hook
Location: Taranaki
May 8th, 2020
Shop review - First time using the web site and I found it to be well laid out and easy to navigate. No problems paying for items and excellent communication from ordering through to delivery. And the products are great, just what I needed! Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Service
5 out of 5 Stars
John G Shand
Location: Gisborne
May 3rd, 2020
Service - I recently purchased 3/ 100 packets of Tiemco nymph hooks and found the prompt service and product quality as good as you can get. The follow up and refund on 3 products posted as 1 was also much appreciated.
Recommend to a friend? YES
Brilliant service thanks
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike
Location: Wellington
April 13th, 2020
Brilliant service thanks - Thanks very much for getting my small order shipped in less than 24 hours. Brilliant service.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome fly shop
5 out of 5 Stars
Ben
Location: Methven
April 2nd, 2020
Awesome fly shop - Very great shop fast delivery. Easy ordering and wide range of fly tying materials. Highly recommend.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Bug T
Location: Christchurch
March 30th, 2020
Service - I have dealt with Flyshop NZ for some years now and found that the service to be excellent, delivery fast and goods always true to description. Top online dealer!
Hooks and flies
5 out of 5 Stars
Don John Dixon
Location: PORT MACQUARIE NSW
March 29th, 2020
Hooks and flies - Always happy with purchases from the Flyshop NZ
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Indicator tool
5 out of 5 Stars
phill
Location: wanaka
March 29th, 2020
Indicator tool - service was excellent will deal again no prob
Recommend to a friend? yes
C&F fly box
5 out of 5 Stars
Gordon Crawley
Location: Masterton
March 29th, 2020
C&F fly box - First to.e I have purchased from Flyshop and I was very happy. Theft box was as expected and the quick turnaround from order to receipt was outstanding. Will shop again. Highly recommended.
Recommend to a friend? Yes