Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (146)

4.99

out of 5
5
145
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
5stars
5 out of 5 Stars
Lee nicholson
Location: Aussie
January 6th, 2019
5stars - Great job as always guys. Thanks for great products and service. Seeya soon!
Review
5 out of 5 Stars
Peter Lindsley
Location: Ulludulla
January 6th, 2019
Review - Excellent service and product. All round an excellent experience will shop with them again soon.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Trout Spinning Gear
5 out of 5 Stars
Kev
Location: Nelson
January 5th, 2019
Trout Spinning Gear - Excellent service and quality products
always good to deal with
5 out of 5 Stars
Graham Holmes
Location: waikato
January 3rd, 2019
always good to deal with - Every order is filled and sent promptly .Exchanges have been dealt with amiably in the past. Good products
Good products & good service
5 out of 5 Stars
S K
Location: UK
December 31st, 2018
Good products & good service - Ordered some flies from the UK. Order arrived promptly and well packaged. Good job all round.
Recommend to a friend? yes
Good service
5 out of 5 Stars
Peter V
Location: Auckland
December 29th, 2018
Good service - I would like to thank Steve for his help over the years that I have been buying from him on line. Good quality at a good price! Delivered the next day (sometimes)!!!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
First Class Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Peter V
Location: Auckland
December 28th, 2018
First Class Service - I have found the service and help that I have rceived from the staff top knotch. Keep up the good work.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Rob
December 22nd, 2018
Great service - Always fast and friendly. Thanks!
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Vincent
Location: Sydney
December 22nd, 2018
Great service - I regularly make purchases from Steve and others in NZ for items harder to find here in Aust. Flyshop NZ has an extensive range and very good prices and I can almost treat them as locals to support!
Good service & best price
5 out of 5 Stars
Shane
Location: Merimbula, NSW
December 19th, 2018
Good service & best price - Recently purchased the Smith Creek (Vehicle) Rod Rack as a first time online buy from the NZ Flyshop. Next day prompt processing and fast delivery. By far the best price compared with Amazon and other Australian dealers.
Recommend to a friend? Yes