Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.50 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review, to leave a review please click on the 'Write a Review' button below right

Individual products can be reviewed from their product page

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (354)

5

out of 5
1
0
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
353
Average Approval Rating 100%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Top shop
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike Turner
Location: Wanaka
May 16th, 2020
Top shop - I will recommend the attention and service I have received with advice and efficient handling of my Orders
Recommend to a friend? Yes definitely
Great shop
5 out of 5 Stars
KEVIN
Location: Nelson
May 15th, 2020
Great shop - Good selection at good prices with quick delivery
Recommend to a friend?
Great Service Thanks
5 out of 5 Stars
Len
Location: Waipukurau
May 14th, 2020
Great Service Thanks - Excellent prompt service for three orders during lockdown, can't ask for more than that. Thanks Steve.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
10 May 2020
5 out of 5 Stars
Marcel
Location: Hawkesbay
May 9th, 2020
10 May 2020 - These guys are onto it.I use heaps of other shops but Have to say that this shop gets your order to you very fast.gr8products gr8 service what more do you want.I will continue to support such a gr8 service.keep it up guys!😀
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Lockdown tying mania
5 out of 5 Stars
Gerard
Location: Dunedin
May 9th, 2020
Lockdown tying mania - Needed hooks after level 4 tying frenzy. Not need to replenish flies during the winter months. Will ski locally now. Great product range. Fast efficient service once allowed to purchase online in level 3. Easy website to negotiate and speedy delivery. Thanks Steve
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Me Likey
5 out of 5 Stars
Sydney Gordon
Location: Cape Paterson, Australia
May 8th, 2020
Me Likey - I have always enjoyed receiving quality merchandise from my friends across the ditch. I only learnt about them after joining Mornington Penninsular Fly Fishers - a wise decision - Efficient and fast service. Thanks guys.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Efficient
5 out of 5 Stars
Ben White
Location: Hastings
May 8th, 2020
Efficient - So bought a bunch of material during COVID-19 Lockdown lvl4. As soon as possible, my order was shipped and arrived overnight. Very quick and efficent, and as always good quality for a decent price. Is my go to for all flytying material.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Shop review
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike Hook
Location: Taranaki
May 8th, 2020
Shop review - First time using the web site and I found it to be well laid out and easy to navigate. No problems paying for items and excellent communication from ordering through to delivery. And the products are great, just what I needed! Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Service
5 out of 5 Stars
John G Shand
Location: Gisborne
May 3rd, 2020
Service - I recently purchased 3/ 100 packets of Tiemco nymph hooks and found the prompt service and product quality as good as you can get. The follow up and refund on 3 products posted as 1 was also much appreciated.
Recommend to a friend? YES
Brilliant service thanks
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike
Location: Wellington
April 13th, 2020
Brilliant service thanks - Thanks very much for getting my small order shipped in less than 24 hours. Brilliant service.
Recommend to a friend? Yes