Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.50 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review, to leave a review please click on the 'Write a Review' button below right

Individual products can be reviewed from their product page

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (249)

5.00

out of 5
5
248
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 100%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Fast Post
5 out of 5 Stars
mark wright
Location: Tauranga
August 20th, 2019
Fast Post - Thanks for the fast post, and great price . Cheers
Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Russell Forrest
Location: Waikanae
August 18th, 2019
Service - Another great quality purchase, great service again.
Thanks
5 out of 5 Stars
Colin Anderson
Location: Taupo
August 17th, 2019
Thanks - Fabulous service thanks
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Online purchases
5 out of 5 Stars
Ismail
Location: Auckland
August 12th, 2019
Online purchases - Great service and exceptional quality.
Excellent Service great products
5 out of 5 Stars
Neil RYAN
Location: Whangarei
August 11th, 2019
Excellent Service great products - I always check your specials on flies Some are so cheap you could not by the materials for the price and gives you a great base to modify to your own whims.Thanks Neil.
Fast deliver and packed so perfectly.
5 out of 5 Stars
Kimberley
Location: Rangiora
August 11th, 2019
Fast deliver and packed so perfectly. - I was really surprised how quick it arrived. I also found your site easy to use and find things.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Richard Barker
Location: Dunedin
August 11th, 2019
Great service - Great service, almost always has what I need. Very responsive customer service. All that you would want in an online shop
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Richard Barket
Location: Dunedin
August 11th, 2019
Great Service - Great service, almost always has what I need. Very responsive customer service. All that you would want in an online shop
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent service
5 out of 5 Stars
Sam Hopewell
Location: South Westland
August 10th, 2019
Excellent service - Excellent service, received my goods in remote South Westland within 48 hours of purchase. Will 100% be using fly shop.co.nz in the future.
Replacement fly rod
5 out of 5 Stars
Richard
Location: Taupo
August 6th, 2019
Replacement fly rod - Awesome service - unable to sort out a rod repair but I ended up with a fantastic replacement rod at a good price in short time