Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (146)

4.99

out of 5
5
145
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Pages 4   5   6   7   8
Excellent
5 out of 5 Stars
Fishfinda
Location: Queenstown
October 9th, 2018
Excellent - Great Service and deals for all your Fly Fishing needs. I have used The Flyshop for many years and have always been impressed with the prompt service and excellent communication of orders. The high quality products meets my personal fishing and Guiding needs.
Recommend to a friend? yes
Good
5 out of 5 Stars
Matt Youngman
Location: Waikato
October 8th, 2018
Good - I was really happy with everything, prompt delivery, great service, flys very reasonably priced also, the only thing I could fault was the split shot sinkers, a lot were fully folded over and the container also very hard to move. Otherwise I was happy with my purchase
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent as always
5 out of 5 Stars
Dan
Location: Queenstown
October 5th, 2018
Excellent as always - Fast delivery as always
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to deal with Flyshop
5 out of 5 Stars
Cedric
Location: Wairarapa
October 3rd, 2018
Great to deal with Flyshop - Ordering for the last 2 years, I really appreciate the professionalism of this shop. Fast delivery and a lot of information on the different items you are buying. One of the fishing shop I definitely recommend :)
Recommend to a friend? yes
Superb
5 out of 5 Stars
Harvey
Location: Japan
October 2nd, 2018
Superb - Given the weather recently, like typhoons all over the place, I was very happy to receive my order within a week. I could go into Tokyo and buy stuff, but I still prefer supporting the likes of Steve G (the angler, not the football player!).
New Fly Outfit
5 out of 5 Stars
Brock Symmons
Location: Wellington
September 30th, 2018
New Fly Outfit - Very easy to deal with and good support. The Nemisis package seems easy to cast for a new fly fisherman loading and presenting well. Looking forward to the season opening.
Recommend to a friend? Definitely recommend
Excellent shop
5 out of 5 Stars
Lance
Location: Napier
September 28th, 2018
Excellent shop - I buy most of my fly tying gear from flyshop and it is all excellent quality! The site has a great selection, is very easy to use and delivery is always prompt! I would and do recommend this site.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Purchase
5 out of 5 Stars
Steven Algar
Location: Napier
September 24th, 2018
Purchase - Great prompt delivery seeing it came from the South Island. Well packaged. Good communication via email so I knew when my order was dispatched. Maybe a guide added into the free fly package for the novice so you know the names of the flies? Overall though thoroughly recommended
Great selection and service
5 out of 5 Stars
John
Location: Goldcoast
September 22nd, 2018
Great selection and service - I’ve bought quite a bit off steve over the years service is always great thanks
Reliability
5 out of 5 Stars
Michael
Location: Melbourne, Vic
September 21st, 2018
Reliability - Just received my latest order. As usual delivery was prompt, goods were safely packaged and everything exactly as ordered. Very happy.