Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (146)

4.99

out of 5
5
145
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Fantabulous service over the years
5 out of 5 Stars
Harvey
Location: Japan
January 17th, 2019
Fantabulous service over the years - Moons ago I acquired a third-degree leg burn a week before flying to NZ. Emergency waders were required as wet-wading isn't an option with burns. Fortunately my now good friend in NZ recommended Steven Gerard's Methven shop. Which was fortuitous as I'm a big Liverpool football fan! The waders were delivered to my friend's in a timely fashion and went to good use. Since then I've been ordering stuff on and off for a few more moons because good service is, well, appreciated. And I'd rather order from the "little" guy than some conglomerate if possible. For those who have never met Steve, he's far more handsome without the hat! I bet you haven't had a review like that! Happy New Year! .
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Geneo
Location: Idaho
January 14th, 2019
Great service - Very good quality flies at a reasonable price
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Good products good service!
5 out of 5 Stars
Morry
Location: NZ
January 14th, 2019
Good products good service! - I'll be back!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic service
5 out of 5 Stars
Peter Ray Moroney
Location: None (International)
January 13th, 2019
Fantastic service - Ordered the Fly tying kit a little late before Xmas. It arrived in super quick time and as a gift the product was exceptionally well received. Fantastic service guys, I will certainly recommend
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Flyshop NZ
5 out of 5 Stars
Doug
Location: Mid North Coast NSW
January 10th, 2019
Flyshop NZ - I have dealt with Flyshop now for several years. The service is always outstanding and prompt. A pleasure to deal with.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Rating
5 out of 5 Stars
derek wild
Location: Waipawa
January 10th, 2019
Rating - Good prompt service, excellent products
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Malcolm French
Location: Queensland
January 9th, 2019
Great service - Easy site to browse. Delivery arrived as planned. Great value. Will keep using Flyshop for fly fishing gear.
Great service and quick delivery
5 out of 5 Stars
Stuart
Location: Otago
January 9th, 2019
Great service and quick delivery - Great range of equipment and materials on the website - I can always find what I need. As always, goods arrived as ordered and very soon after placing order.
Excellent product and service
5 out of 5 Stars
Gary B
Location: South Canterbury
January 8th, 2019
Excellent product and service - Phoned through for advice on a fly reel, very helpful staff. Completed order on line and received the setup reel by courier the following day. Thanks for everything.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Recent purchase
5 out of 5 Stars
Tim
Location: Auckland
January 8th, 2019
Recent purchase - Quick and efficient service. Needed some gear for a last minute fishing trip, order was placed and dispatched some day arriving following day.