Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.50 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review, to leave a review please click on the 'Write a Review' button below right

Individual products can be reviewed from their product page

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (290)

5.00

out of 5
5
289
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 100%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Excellent Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Lorraine
Location: Auckland
December 22nd, 2019
Excellent Service - Very prompt and efficient service, and products were great. Look forward to dealing with them in the future
Recommend to a friend? yes
Fly Shop
5 out of 5 Stars
John Gamble
Location: Wellington
December 20th, 2019
Fly Shop - Fly Shop is my first stop when I am thinking of replacing or renewing tackle. Service is rapid, communication excellent and delivery prompt and timely.
Recommend to a friend? YES
great service
5 out of 5 Stars
ian kearney
Location: nelson
December 8th, 2019
great service - very prompt delivery of products which were as described.
Recommend to a friend? yes
Happy customer
5 out of 5 Stars
Rob J
Location: Te Puke
December 6th, 2019
Happy customer - good product good service
Recommend to a friend? yes
Great service and really good products
5 out of 5 Stars
John Lambert
Location: Wellington
December 5th, 2019
Great service and really good products - Great service and really good product
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Latest purchases
5 out of 5 Stars
Mark Irvin
Location: US
December 3rd, 2019
Latest purchases - Everything ordered was delivered on time. As expected. Great shop with a keen eye on customer service and satisfaction.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Brad W.
Location: California, USA
November 30th, 2019
Great Service - I received my order in just over a week. Seemed very quick for an international delivery!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Get your fly tying materials here
5 out of 5 Stars
Marianne
Location: Golden Bay
November 28th, 2019
Get your fly tying materials here - The best fly tying shop in the country. Has always a lot of materials, but not always the flies when we come onto the shop. Not to worry as you can ty them yourself!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Fly Shop
5 out of 5 Stars
Doug
Location: Mid North Coast NSW Australia
November 21st, 2019
Fly Shop - As always my order arrived within a couple of days. The service is always outstanding and I have no problem recommending you to my fly fishing associates. Thanks again
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommended
5 out of 5 Stars
Lars Skalman
November 14th, 2019
Highly recommended - Great service, prompt postage and thrilled to find Kamasan hooks and proper hare's ear dubbing. Can't wait to sit down at the vise. Highly recommended