Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (188)

4.99

out of 5
5
187
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Do yourself a Favour! Mclean Nets and Accessories
5 out of 5 Stars
Hayden
Location: Australia
March 25th, 2019
Do yourself a Favour! Mclean Nets and Accessories - Great Product should have bought them years ago! Instead of wasting money on inferior products. Do yourself a favour buy these and you wnt regret it
Fantastic Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Andy
Location: Central Hawkes Bay
March 24th, 2019
Fantastic Service - I have made a number of purchases of fishing tackle over the last couple of years, the service has been great, prompt delivery within 3 or 4 days and good quality products
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Neil
Location: Sydney
March 17th, 2019
Great service - Prompt service delivered exactly what I was after. I’ll be back!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Shop review
5 out of 5 Stars
Rob
Location: Auckland
March 15th, 2019
Shop review - Great site great products great service
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent service and value
5 out of 5 Stars
Grant Adolph Fishfinda Guiding Ltd
Location: Queenstown
March 14th, 2019
Excellent service and value - I have used NZ Flyshop for my Guiding and personal fly fishing needs. I have always been impressed with the quality of products,value and speed of service to my door.
Recommend to a friend? yes
Great Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike Thomson
Location: Wanganui
March 14th, 2019
Great Service - Great Service , fast delivery and a great range of products. The Flyshop was recommended by friends as a great place to buy Fly Fishing products.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Tiemco Stacker
5 out of 5 Stars
Vern
Location: Michigan / USA
March 8th, 2019
Tiemco Stacker - Purchased a Tiemco Stacker at a reasonable price from the Flyshop which I was unable to find in the U.S.A. Received shipment in approximately 10 days in good condition.
Shop review
5 out of 5 Stars
Chris
Location: Wairarapa
March 7th, 2019
Shop review - Awesome service ,extra sharp delivery times ,FRIENDLY HELPFULLSTAFF .
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Reliable
5 out of 5 Stars
Frank Lees
Location: Waipukurau
March 6th, 2019
Reliable - Gteat service with very good range of products. One suggestion if you send out flyshop car stickers with orders we will advertise flyshop free !!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent on-line shop
5 out of 5 Stars
John Davies
Location: Canberra, Australia
March 6th, 2019
Excellent on-line shop - Great range, especially flies, excellent service, competitive prices, rapid delivery. Really very, very good!
Recommend to a friend? Yes