Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (209)

5.00

out of 5
5
208
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 100%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Wayne Naylor
Location: Cambridge, NZ
June 1st, 2019
Great service - As always, excellent service and communication. Thanks for loading backing and line into reel!
excellent everytime
5 out of 5 Stars
yvon zill
Location: france
May 26th, 2019
excellent everytime - I order for years to "Flyshop NZ", very satisfied each time.
Recommend to a friend? yes
Pretty good
5 out of 5 Stars
Hongtao Liu
Location: Hamilton
May 26th, 2019
Pretty good - Very fast ship, one day from south Island to north. Highly recommended.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent retailer
5 out of 5 Stars
Lester Walton
Location: Melbourne
May 25th, 2019
Excellent retailer - Consistent over many years of faultless service and great products at competitive prices
Recommend to a friend? Without reservation
Great Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Len Lynskey
Location: Waipukurau
May 17th, 2019
Great Service - I've been buying from the Flyshop for several years now and they have never disappointed. Great service and excellent products.
glo bug yarn
5 out of 5 Stars
Luke Peterson
Location: gore
May 12th, 2019
glo bug yarn - fast delivery some of cheese yarn variable a wee bit in colour but what ya expect for sale item will be back for more deals
5 stars out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
George
Location: Queenstown/otago
May 5th, 2019
5 stars out of 5 - Really fast delivery great quality gear and good prices highly recommend
Great range, great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Wayne
Location: Dunedin
May 2nd, 2019
Great range, great service - I've been a customer for the last few years. The range is great, and the prices are good. The website is very easy to use. The service is very good, with quick delivery.
Recommend to a friend? Definitely
fantastic range -fast delivery
5 out of 5 Stars
Martin Langlands
Location: Canterbury New Zealand
May 1st, 2019
fantastic range -fast delivery - excellent range of products and service is the very best i have ever had thanks so much for your help and vast range
Excellent after sales service
5 out of 5 Stars
Drew
Location: Papakura
April 30th, 2019
Excellent after sales service - My package got lost, but they sorted it asap and now I've got a great set up ...and plenty of fish too!
Recommend to a friend? Yes - duh!