Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (225)

5.00

out of 5
5
224
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 100%
Currently Viewing Reviews with a rating of 5. Click here to reset.
Pages 3   4   5   6   7
Shop review
5 out of 5 Stars
Rob
Location: Auckland
March 15th, 2019
Shop review - Great site great products great service
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent service and value
5 out of 5 Stars
Grant Adolph Fishfinda Guiding Ltd
Location: Queenstown
March 14th, 2019
Excellent service and value - I have used NZ Flyshop for my Guiding and personal fly fishing needs. I have always been impressed with the quality of products,value and speed of service to my door.
Recommend to a friend? yes
Great Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike Thomson
Location: Wanganui
March 14th, 2019
Great Service - Great Service , fast delivery and a great range of products. The Flyshop was recommended by friends as a great place to buy Fly Fishing products.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Tiemco Stacker
5 out of 5 Stars
Vern
Location: Michigan / USA
March 8th, 2019
Tiemco Stacker - Purchased a Tiemco Stacker at a reasonable price from the Flyshop which I was unable to find in the U.S.A. Received shipment in approximately 10 days in good condition.
Shop review
5 out of 5 Stars
Chris
Location: Wairarapa
March 7th, 2019
Shop review - Awesome service ,extra sharp delivery times ,FRIENDLY HELPFULLSTAFF .
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Reliable
5 out of 5 Stars
Frank Lees
Location: Waipukurau
March 6th, 2019
Reliable - Gteat service with very good range of products. One suggestion if you send out flyshop car stickers with orders we will advertise flyshop free !!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent on-line shop
5 out of 5 Stars
John Davies
Location: Canberra, Australia
March 6th, 2019
Excellent on-line shop - Great range, especially flies, excellent service, competitive prices, rapid delivery. Really very, very good!
Recommend to a friend? Yes
FlyShop Review
5 out of 5 Stars
Dougal Gibson
Location: Timaru
March 5th, 2019
FlyShop Review - Very effective flys, very fast postage, couldn’t ask any more
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great flies
5 out of 5 Stars
Muzza W
Location: Auckland
March 5th, 2019
Great flies - Recieved some great flies for a trip down south. Looking forward to see how they preform.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent service
5 out of 5 Stars
Iain
Location: Dunedin
March 3rd, 2019
Excellent service - Excellent products and service.