Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (188)

4.99

out of 5
5
187
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Currently Viewing Reviews with a rating of 5. Click here to reset.
Pages 2   3   4   5   6
Brilliant, helpful, fast
5 out of 5 Stars
Anthony Steel
Location: Scotland & NZ
February 3rd, 2019
Brilliant, helpful, fast - As always when in NZ this is THE place to buy fishing equipment. Steve and his team are friendly, helpful and full of knowledge then they get things out (if posted) very quickly. Cant praise them highly enough. Well done.
Recommend to a friend? YES
Flyshop Review
5 out of 5 Stars
Alan
Location: West Coast
January 31st, 2019
Flyshop Review - I have received orders from Flyshop on numerous occasions and each time I've never been disappointed with what has fallen out of the courier bag. All orders have been completed as requested, all products are of excellent quality and as I've experienced with each order they generally arrive within two days of me submitting the order. Can't ask for more, great service at competitive prices....Well done Flyshop.
Right on time
5 out of 5 Stars
Hang0ver
Location: Dorkland
January 31st, 2019
Right on time - Great service, everything arrived right on time. Beaut' looking fly line, best floater I've ever owned, if only my loops looked as good... But when you cast like a drunken skunk, well as they say, that is that.
Recommend to a friend? Sure
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Rod
January 29th, 2019
Great service - Great products good service! - I'll be back
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great flies
5 out of 5 Stars
Pablo Willmann
Location: North island
January 29th, 2019
Great flies - Great flies at reasonable prices. Happy customer
Recommend to a friend? Yip
Service & quality
5 out of 5 Stars
Bob Higgins
Location: Rotorua
January 25th, 2019
Service & quality - I recently purchased some fly tying materials and was well pleased with the service and quality of the goods. The lady I dealt with was very efficient, helpful and friendly and I will have no hesitation in making further purchases.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick and excellent service
5 out of 5 Stars
Richard Carstens
Location: Wellington
January 24th, 2019
Quick and excellent service - Have bought several batches of flies now: excellent product and quick delivery. Great people to deal with
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Money well spent
5 out of 5 Stars
JB M
Location: Hong Kong
January 24th, 2019
Money well spent - First time I have been ordering. Delivery was almost immediate but more importantly for me, flies quality is excellent. You open your package like a kid opening his Xmas gifts and you are like... ‘wow, they look real good!’
Excellent
5 out of 5 Stars
Rick
January 22nd, 2019
Excellent - Ive made 2 orders so far and the service has been excellent, great folks.
Montpellier
5 out of 5 Stars
Albrecht
Location: France
January 22nd, 2019
Montpellier - Great service and great products,thanks a lot.
Recommend to a friend? YES