Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (99)

4.99

out of 5
5
98
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Brilliant :)
5 out of 5 Stars
Mark
Location: Taumarunui
October 14th, 2018
Brilliant :) - Always great to deal with. happy to help with any query and fast delivery. Cheers Steve:)
Excellent
5 out of 5 Stars
Richard Wallace
Location: Wanaka
October 10th, 2018
Excellent - Always a pleasure to deal with, the product quality & service are brilliant. Thanks Steve, & team keep it up.
Look no further
5 out of 5 Stars
Tony Beamish
Location: Whitianga
October 10th, 2018
Look no further - Thank you once again Steve. Very quick despatch, and top quality flies. Great deal on new waders as well.. Dont forget to look at whole website any new customers you can re equip and know that quality products will arrive. Thanks Tony.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
5 out of 5 Stars
Fishfinda
Location: Queenstown
October 9th, 2018
Excellent - Great Service and deals for all your Fly Fishing needs. I have used The Flyshop for many years and have always been impressed with the prompt service and excellent communication of orders. The high quality products meets my personal fishing and Guiding needs.
Recommend to a friend? yes
Good
5 out of 5 Stars
Matt Youngman
Location: Waikato
October 8th, 2018
Good - I was really happy with everything, prompt delivery, great service, flys very reasonably priced also, the only thing I could fault was the split shot sinkers, a lot were fully folded over and the container also very hard to move. Otherwise I was happy with my purchase
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent as always
5 out of 5 Stars
Dan
Location: Queenstown
October 5th, 2018
Excellent as always - Fast delivery as always
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to deal with Flyshop
5 out of 5 Stars
Cedric
Location: Wairarapa
October 3rd, 2018
Great to deal with Flyshop - Ordering for the last 2 years, I really appreciate the professionalism of this shop. Fast delivery and a lot of information on the different items you are buying. One of the fishing shop I definitely recommend :)
Recommend to a friend? yes
Superb
5 out of 5 Stars
Harvey
Location: Japan
October 2nd, 2018
Superb - Given the weather recently, like typhoons all over the place, I was very happy to receive my order within a week. I could go into Tokyo and buy stuff, but I still prefer supporting the likes of Steve G (the angler, not the football player!).
New Fly Outfit
5 out of 5 Stars
Brock Symmons
Location: Wellington
September 30th, 2018
New Fly Outfit - Very easy to deal with and good support. The Nemisis package seems easy to cast for a new fly fisherman loading and presenting well. Looking forward to the season opening.
Recommend to a friend? Definitely recommend
Excellent shop
5 out of 5 Stars
Lance
Location: Napier
September 28th, 2018
Excellent shop - I buy most of my fly tying gear from flyshop and it is all excellent quality! The site has a great selection, is very easy to use and delivery is always prompt! I would and do recommend this site.
Recommend to a friend? Yes