Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (69)

4.99

out of 5
5
68
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.8%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Good stuff
5 out of 5 Stars
John Vuleta
Location: North Canterbury
July 29th, 2018
Good stuff - Quick, almost always in stock, and well priced.
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Service!!
5 out of 5 Stars
Peter Prideaux
Location: NSW Australia
July 23rd, 2018
Service!! - Great service,Fast Shipping and the best price! Thanks!
Recommend to a friend? yes
reliable website
5 out of 5 Stars
Han
Location: Rotorua
July 23rd, 2018
reliable website - products in general of good quality. Fast delivery.
Recommend to a friend? yes
Always the first port of call
5 out of 5 Stars
Steve
Location: Upper Hutt
July 17th, 2018
Always the first port of call - First class service and products as always from Flyshop. My latest purchase is one of many from Rods reels and just odds and sods Flyshop is my first thought when I need gear
Recommend to a friend? Yip
Reliable Trade
5 out of 5 Stars
John Gray Singapore
Location: BOP
July 17th, 2018
Reliable Trade - Excellent ordering process, reliable and rapid delivery
Excellent service & items
5 out of 5 Stars
Alby Wilkes
Location: Dunedin
July 14th, 2018
Excellent service & items - thanks for the items -these were shipped quickly and yet to wet these nymphs but looking forward to trying them out
Recommend to a friend? yes
Pleased with my order.
5 out of 5 Stars
Eric Ramsteijn
Location: Upper Hutt
July 13th, 2018
Pleased with my order. - Quick so very of flies and nymphs order. Great value.
Recommend to a friend? Yes.
Quality Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Mike Colbert
Location: North Island NZ
July 13th, 2018
Quality Service - I've shopped with Steve at Flyshop for about 6 years now. His customer service is second to none. The gear is high quality and competitively priced. Once I place an order I recieve it in 2 or 3 days. It's a quality of service seldom found elsewhere.
Great Support
5 out of 5 Stars
Ian Loten
Location: Tauranga
July 9th, 2018
Great Support - After snapping the tip to my 8wt now non produced Axiom the shop helped source a replacement rod at an attractive price through their suppliers. Thanks for the support.
Great prices and products
5 out of 5 Stars
Chris
Location: Tasmania
July 9th, 2018
Great prices and products - Very happy with the wide variety of products and the low prices. It is actually cheaper for me to have some items shipped to Tasmania, rather than buy from the mainland!
Recommend to a friend? Yes