Flyshop Reviews
Processing...

Flyshop Reviews


Your Price: $0.00
Select options below for pricing;
Overseas Orders Tax Free Price: $0.00

NZ Standard Delivery: $4.00 per order
Overseas: Tax Refund & Delivery Info

Qty

Product Description

•••••

This review page is for an overall shop review

We'd love to know what you think about our products and services;

Click on the link below to continue;

Product Reviews: Flyshop Reviews

Click on the Stars to Rate Product;
★★★★★ ★★★★★ (48)

4.98

out of 5
5
47
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Average Approval Rating 99.6%
Pages 1   2   3   4   5
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Brian Jones
Location: Wellington
June 18th, 2018
Great service - Ordered online without any problems. Product well illustrated and described. Exactly what I ordered turned up by courier. Certainly cheaper and more convenient than going to a shop.
Recommend to a friend? yes
Review
5 out of 5 Stars
Aaron Thompson
Location: Australia
June 17th, 2018
Review - First time purchasing from this business but my experience was prompt reliable service, reasonable pricing and good quality products
Service
5 out of 5 Stars
Brian
Location: Auckland
June 16th, 2018
Service - Excellent service, quick delivery and the products are good quality.
Awesome
5 out of 5 Stars
Igor Gubani
Location: Auckland
June 16th, 2018
Awesome - Very good website.servise is reliable,good quality products and fast shipping always.
Review
5 out of 5 Stars
Julie Cook
Location: Invercargill
June 12th, 2018
Review - Excellent to deal with, quality products and professional .very fast turnaround.
Recommend to a friend? Definitely and do constantly recommend to others
Review
5 out of 5 Stars
Steve Haggie
Location: Dunedin
June 10th, 2018
Review - Excellent range, good prices, prompt delivery
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shop with excellent service
5 out of 5 Stars
Martin
Location: Mapua
June 10th, 2018
Great shop with excellent service - Can highly recommend this shop - have placed several orders here and always got what I wanted within one or two working days. Good selection of fly fishing gear and excellent service!
Recommend to a friend? YES
Shop review
5 out of 5 Stars
George Sye
Location: Hawkes bay
June 3rd, 2018
Shop review - Excellent,prompt service.Postage rates very reasonable.
Recommend to a friend? highly recommended.
Great service
5 out of 5 Stars
Mark
Location: Dunedin
June 2nd, 2018
Great service - I had a few questions about dubbing that got answered quickly. I have made ten or so orders and all of the have been spot on with fast shipping. This is always my first stop for tying gear.
Easiest and fastest way to get fishing
5 out of 5 Stars
Kit H
Location: Invercargill
June 1st, 2018
Easiest and fastest way to get fishing - Great products that always arrive faster than I anticipate.
Recommend to a friend? Yes